1. Home
  2. /
  3. FAQs
  4. /
  5. What are the six...

What are the six main categories of access control?

Our ServicesorEnquire

The main access control models are the next Mandatory access control (MAC). Discretionary access control (DAC). Role-based access control (RBAC). Rule-primarily based access control. Attribute-primarily based access control (ABAC).

Category: Access Control

Get A Quote

    Your Address (optional):

    Communication Preference: